Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Contact Us
Resources

373 Main Street
Watertown, MA 02472
Tel: 1-617-924-1113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Reine (Bourgeois) Hurley Tue May 26, 2015
June (Milley) Paone Sat May 23, 2015
Edward L. Abbondanzio Mon May 18, 2015
Leah Taylor Sun May 17, 2015
Carmela 'Cam' (DiGregorio) Ellis Wed April 22, 2015
John Russo Tue April 21, 2015
Albert Conti Thu April 16, 2015
Angelina (Marra) Killion Tue April 14, 2015
Anne M (O'Connell) Manning Mon April 13, 2015
Anna 'Sue' Ricci Sun April 12, 2015