Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Contact Us
Resources

373 Main Street
Watertown, MA 02472
Tel: 617-924-1113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Williams Wed March 12, 2014
John "Jack" McHugh Tue December 24, 2013
Alessio Tuccio Sun April 13, 2014
Louis Marino Thu April 10, 2014
Nicola "Nicholas" Rozzi Wed April 09, 2014
Samuel Messina Sat April 05, 2014
Salvatore Scordamalgia Mon March 24, 2014
Patrick A. Montuori Sun March 23, 2014
Richard Merullo Mon March 17, 2014
Paul R. Bartlett Fri March 14, 2014