Home
Obituaries
About Us
Directions
Contact Us
Resources

373 Main Street
Watertown, MA 02472
Tel: 617-924-1113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kimberly Smith Thu January 22, 2015
Dorothy Earls Wed January 21, 2015
Lea C. (Cormier) Richard Thu January 15, 2015
Maria F (Pantalone) DiGiovine Mon January 12, 2015
Robert J Rivard Sr. Sun January 11, 2015
Ellen S (McLaughlin) Tansino Fri January 09, 2015
Robert Emmet Gill Tue January 06, 2015
Joseph J. Del Raso Thu December 25, 2014
Harold ‘Al’ Alberico Wed December 24, 2014
Graziano Galante Sun December 21, 2014